Møllersmindevej 12, 8763 Rask Mølle, Tlf.: 79741340 
 
  Forældrebestyrelsen 18 - 19
 

 

 

 

 

 

Rask MølleBørneunivers

 

 

 

 

Bestyrelse Rask Mølle Børneunivers 2018 - 2019

 

 

 

 

Formand:

Mette Margit Rasmussen, horsensvej 16, Hornborg, 8762 Flemming

mettemargit@hotmail.com, Søstjernen

 

Næstformand:

Dorthe Winther Sørensen, Stenkærgårdsvej 36, 8763 Rask Mølle

Dorthe-winther@hotmail.com, Søstjernen

 

Referent

Anders Kruse Christiansen Boring 44, 8763 Rask Mølle                                         29 20 85 08

Anders.k.christiansen@gmail.com forældrerepræsentant Skovstjernen

 

Thomas Lenke, Hornborgvej 7, 8762 Flemming

t.lenke@iclould.com Skovstjernen                                                                           53861191

 

Henrik Christiansen

Haurumvej 57, 8762 Flemming

hch@hc-heste.dk

 

Suppleanter:

Therese Lauritzen Møllesvinget 4, 8763 Rask                                                         20 81 0876 thereselauritzen@gmail.com forældrerepræsentant Skovstjernen

Kirsten Mohr Jensen, Kalhavevej 54, 7171 Uldum

Moster_ib@hotmail.com, Søstjernen

 

Diana Beurze, Kingosvej 17, 8762 Flemming

Dianabeurze@gmail.com, Søstjernen

 

Personalerepræsentanter:

Merete Christensen Toftevej 5, 7300 Jelling   (Skovstjernen)                    

Alice Rosendahl Nielsen Hovvejen 8, 8740 Brædstrup (Søstjernen)                                            

 

Institutionsleder:

Jane Lindner, Rosenkjærvej 98, 8660 Skanderborg

Jane.lindner@hedensted.dk                                                                                      61612599

 

Stedfortræder for institutionsleder

Line Ris, Hedensted

Line.ris@hedensted.dk                                                                                             23339974


Sidst opdateret 10. september 2018